Posted by: captainfalcon | January 25, 2011

Free-Ranging

This post, along with its ten addendums, is worth a read even if you have no skin in the petty-game. Money quote:

By the way, I have never said anything publicly about Clark’s children. What I did, back when we were friends, is ask him why he was feeding them meat when, in his opinion, it is wrong to eat meat. It was a serious question, one that I myself had grappled with, since I feed my dogs meat. He said that his wife insisted on it. I have the correspondence, Clark, so don’t deny it.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

