Posted by: Chris | October 4, 2010

McDonald’s Converts to Brawl

In related news, I know I still owe the general public a variety of Brawl+ related items.  The videos are coming I swear, but I think I will have to give up my attempt to produce them on my PC (or wait until I can afford more RAM).  Just trying to sort all the clips causing the damn thing to run out of virtual memory and freeze up.

Also, CF, you need to get the Homebrew Channel up on your Wii before we can return to Brawling over the interwebs.  Check your email.

Leave a Reply

Categories

